English EN
Help center
Help center
Help center API Reference Soon

Manage Monthly Plan

To activate your shop, a monthly plan is required – this is the basis of our pricing model. In this article, we’ll show you where to find all relevant information and how to start and manage your monthly plan.

On this page

Monthly Plan Overview

You can view all information about your monthly plan and manage your details in the navigation item Monthly plan in your account settings.

Start Monthly Plan

When you want to activate your shop, you choose one of our three plans (Start, Grow, or Scale). The monthly fee depends on the selected plan (e.g., €10, €29, or €99 net). After the first billing period, any transaction fees incurred during that period will be charged in addition to the monthly plan fee.

To begin, choose one of the available payment methods (PayPal, credit card, or SEPA direct debit) and enter the required payment details under Monthly plan in your setting. To complete the process, click Subscribe with payment obligation.

monatsplan-starten-en.png

Note: You want to pay via SEPA direct debit but don’t see that option? Contact our support team, they’ll be happy to help.

The payment method you entered will then be charged for the monthly plan. After the first month, your monthly fee will continue to be charged automatically, along with any transaction fees that accrued during the previous billing cycle.

Note: Shortly before the scheduled charge, you’ll receive an email showing the total amount (monthly plan + transaction fees). You can also find this info in your account. For a detailed overview or breakdown, click Show details next to the expected charge. You can also view your fee breakdown directly in your settings in the accounting tab.

Unless you pause or cancel your monthly plan, it will automatically renew for another month.

Change Payment Method

Already subscribed but want to update your payment method or details for future charges?

Go to the navigation item Monthly plan in your settings and click Change next to your current payment method. Enter your new payment info and click Save.

Pause/Cancel Monthly Plan

You can pause or cancel your monthly plan at any time during the current billing period.

To do this, go to your settings, to Monthly plan and click Cancel monthly plan. You will then receive a confirmation email of your cancellation.

Note: Your account settings and products will of course remain intact even after cancellation.

Reactivate Monthly Plan

If you want to reactivate your shop in the future, just go to Monthly plan in your settings and enter a new payment method, as described in the Start Monthly Plan section.

Last updated April 10, 2026

Start typing to search.